Girls Varsity Volleyball

The Fall 2019 varsity Volleyball Schedule is as follows:


Date Opponent Times
Thu, Sep 12 Concordia 4:00 PM
Tue, Sep 17 @ Oldsfield 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Glenelg Country 4:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24 Glenelg Country 4:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26 Coppin Academy 4:00 PM
Mon, Sep 30 @ City 4:00 PM
Tue, Oct 1 Garrison Forrest 4:00 PM
Thu, Oct 3 @ Beth T’Filoh 4:00 PM
Mon, Oct 8 Seed 4:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10 St Timothy’s 4:00 PM
Tue, Oct 15 @ Friends 4:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17 @ Edmondson 5:30 PM
Fri, Oct 18 First Round TBA
Tue, Oct 22 Quarter Finals TBA
Thu, Oct 24 Semi-Finals TBA
Sun, Oct 26 Championship TBA

Dr. Curtis Turner, Principal
Nytearia Burrell, Varsity Head Coach
Sister John Francis Schilling OSP, President Emeritus
Nicholas L. Myles, Athletic Director