Alert Arrangements for Dr. Kirk P. Gaddy Read More

News

Friday, June 12

"What is being done to prepare for the 2020-2021 school year?"

Monday, June 8

Saint Frances Academy to Begin Soccer Program!

Monday, June 8

Join us to pray for peace and healing in Baltimore and in our nation!

Join Mrs. Rachel Ullmann, Executive Director of The Given Institute, Dr. Camille Brown, Mother Lange Guild President and Associate Superintendent of the Archdiocese of Baltimore, and Mrs. Melissa D'Adamo, Director of Advancment of Saint Frances Academy, as they live stream the Sorrowful Mysteries to pray for healing and peace on Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 3PM from the Mother Lange Room at Saint Frances Academy. We will be led in prayer by Srs. Mary Ngina & Anthonia Ugwu, OSP.

Friday, April 17

Our very own Angel Reese to be featured in NAACP sound truck!

NAACP sound truck to circulate “stay-at-home” message at Baltimore City hot spots

Friday, April 3

Hear a special message from the young ladies in the IAAM regarding Covid-19!

Wednesday, December 18

Best High School Female Athletes 2019!

Our very own Angel Reese featured in Press Box!

Wednesday, December 11

Concluding Segment: Teen at Baltimore's Saint Frances Academy Rises Above Challenging Circumstances

Watch Part IV of an in depth look at Saint Frances Academy from Fox 45 News at Ten! Thank you Mary Bubala for an amazing series focused on our story!

Wednesday, December 4

Part III: Saint Frances Academy Helps Students Defy the Odds

Watch Part III of the Saint Frances story from Fox 45 News at Ten!

Friday, November 29

Part II: Saint Frances Academy Football Team Defying the Odds

See Part II of SFA featured on Fox 45!

Wednesday, November 27

Community leaders say it's time for prison to go amid east side's revitalization

Check out the transformation in progress in the neighborhood surrounding SFA!