Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!



 Leadership Team 

Dr. Curtis Turner Head of School &
Math Department
Curtis.Turner@SFAcademy.org
Dr. Kirk P. Gaddy
c/o '83
Assistant Principal &
Religion Department
Dr.KirkGaddy@SFAcademy.org
Melissa D'Adamo Director of Advancement  Melissa.D'Adamo@SFAcademy.org
Dr. Andrew D. Martire
Director of Special Projects Andy.Martire@SFAcademy.org
R. A. Mills Director, Enrollment Management &
Social Studies Department
admissions related:
admission@SFAcademy.org

instruction related:
RAnthony.Mills@SFAcademy.org
Nicholas Myles Athletic Director, Varsity Basketball Coach & Social Studies Department Nicholas.Myles@SFAcademy.org

Faculty

Faith Cantor Jewish Studies and Hebrew Faith.Cantor@SFAcademy.org
Kwaisi France History & Economics KwaisiFrance@SFAcademy.org
Kirk E. Gaddy Male Social Development Kirk.Gaddyjr@SFAcademy.org
Jas'mine Harris Science Teacher Jasmine.Harris@SFAcademy.org
Jatrea Long Science Teacher Jatrea.Long@SFAcademy.org
Maggie McConnaha Math Teacher Maggie.McConnaha@SFAcademy.org
Peter Papaleonti Math Teacher Peter.Papaleonti@SFAcademy.org
Jim Poggi English Teacher  Jim.Poggi@SFAcademy.org
Jerome Shelton Social Studies Department Chair and Head Girls Basketball Coach Jerome.Shelton@SFAcademy.org
Markette Williams Math Teacher Markette.Wiiliams@SFAcademy.org
Shaun Woodland Spanish Teacher Shaun.Woodland@SFAcademy.org
Markus Zisselsberger English Teacher Markus.Zisselsberger@SFAcademy.org

Support Staff

Nytearia Burrell
c/o '03
Student Success & Activities Coordinator Nytearia.Burrell@SFAcademy.org
Marques Dent Associate Head Basketball Coach
Natasha Drew Front Office Staff
Natasha.Drew@SFAcademy.org
Juawaun Forrester JV Head Basketball Coach
Luvar Fowkles Head Basketball Coach
Messay Hailemariam Asst. Football Coach, Residential Life, Canton House Director Messay.Hailemariam@SFAcademy.org
Bette Holub Donor/Alumni Relations Bette.Holub@SFAcademy.org
Jasmine Jennings Front Office Staff
Jasmine.Jennings@SFAcademy.org
DeTrece Lavendar Director of Counseling and Mental Health Services  Dee.Lavender@SFAcademy.org
Terry Lynch Advancement Associate Terry.Lynch@SFAcademy.org
Angela MacMurray Business Manager Angela.MacMurray@SFAcademy.org
Jerry Miles
c/o '03

College Advisor and Student Activities Jerry.Miles@SFAcademy.org
Karae Mosley
c/o '09
Technology Director &
Head Cheer-leading Coach
Karae.Mosley@SFAcademy.org
Nina Parker Front Office Staff  Nina.Parker@SFAcademy.org
Andre Robinson JV Head Baseball Coach
Anne Spencer Academic Support Anne.Spencer@SFAcademy.org
Patricia D. Setlow, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BC Coppin Clinic @ Saint Frances Academy & Healthy Me Program Pat.Setlow@SFAcademy.org